WLS Advisory Team

WLS
Program Manager
Angela Bolam
abolam@walearningsource.org
Phone: 425.917.7901
NEWESD Deb Ramsay
dramsay@esd101.net
Phone: 509.323.2759
ESD 105
ESD 112
ESD 113 Dr. Andrew Eryes
aeryes@esd113.org
ESD 114 Jeff Allen
jallen@oesd.wednet.edu
Phone: 360.478.6865
PSESD
ESD 123 Troy Tornow
ttornow@esd123.org
NCESD Pete Phillips
petep@ncesd.org
Phone: 509.667.7109
NWESD Kyle Bunker
kbunker@nwesd.org
Phone: 360.299.4061